booked.net

Member's Directory

M.Samer Khayat

Tel: 011 - 8222900
Fax: 011-8222907
E-mail: magilla.syria@hotmail.com

Mohammad Al Osh

Tel: 011-2323171
Fax: 011-2323367
E-mail: yamamco88@gmail.com

Zafer Al Habbal

Tel: 031- 2125139
Fax: 031-2125149
E-mail: habalco@scs-net.org

Khaldoun Kawas

Tel: 011- 3314494
Fax: 011-3335899
E-mail:kawasac@scs-net.sy

Samer Darwish

Tel: 011- 2111870
Fax: 011-212890
E-mail: samer@nazhagroup.com

Mazen Hammour

Tel: 011- 2313004
Fax: 011-2313005
E-mail: mazen@hammour.com

Zafer Al Khandji

Tel: 011- 2218773
Fax: 011- 2229042
E-mail: khandji@net.sy

Kamal Amouri

Tel: 011- 6333000
Fax: 011-6333002
E-mail: kamouri@tarassul.sy

Mohammad Taleb

Tel: 011- 2459794
Fax: 011-2239222
E-mail: byantex@hotmail.com

Tarek Al Sibaei

Tel: 031- 2461777
Fax: 031-2476276
E-mail: tas@scs-net.org

M.Abou Al Hoda Al Lahaam

Tel: 011- 3312251
Fax: 011-3312252
E-mail: lahco@aloola.sy

Souren Vartanian

Tel: 051- 420835
Fax: 051-420837
E-mail: souren@scs-net.org

Kussay Al Shiekh

Tel: 97143218444
Fax: 97143218448
E-mail: kussay@khuyool.com

Ghiath Al Habbal

Tel: 011- 5352600
Fax: 011-5352605
E-mail: habalgroup@scs-net.org

Aboud Sarrouf

Tel: 011- 2213513
Fax: 011-44671110
E-mail: hsht@aloola.sy

Kareem Khwanda

Tel: 011- 3311901
Fax: 011-3311903
E-mail: larzatrading@tarassul.sy

M.Abou Al Hoda Al Lahaam

Tel: 011- 3311902
Fax: 011-3311903
E-mail: larzatrading@tarassul.sy

Faiez Kasouha

Tel: 031- 2228380
Fax: 031-2228380
E-mail: faiezkasouha@hotmail.com

Tony Dawood

Tel: 031-2464000
Fax: 031-2464006
E-mail: daoud-co@net.sy

Abdul Aziz Ataya

Tel: 011-8888111
Fax: 011-8820785
E-mail: ataya@net.sy

Ahmad Bassam Ghraoui

Tel: 011-2317000
Fax: 011-2317666
E-mail: bassam@ghraouigroup.com

M. Iyad Jabri

Tel: 011- 3312251
Fax: 011-2225693
E-mail: info@jabri-group.com

Shahie Jarkezian

Tel: 031-7555999
Fax: 031-7555546
E-mail: office@altawfeer-solar.com

Hani Rikabi Al Sukari

Tel: 009631144694300
Fax: 00963113737760
Mobile: 00963932257474
E-mail: rikabibr@scs-net.org

Mahmood Hamcho

Tel: 011-2134720
Fax: 011-2139721
E-mail: info@mhgint.com

M. Motaz Tarabishi

Tel: 011-44511143
Fax: 011-4451142
E-mail: tbc@scs-net.org

Naser Kattan

Tel: 011-44511143
Fax: 011-2240099
E-mail: kattanco@net.sy

Yasmina Azhari

Tel: 041-235183
Fax: 041-235189
E-mail: y-azhari@scs-net.org

Abdul Baset Mallouk

Tel: 011-5312333
Fax: 011-5332222
E-mail:gm@mallouk-co.com

Mahdi Al Shami

Tel: 011-5812308
Fax: 011-5812332
E-mail: mahdi@shami-sy.com

Tayseir Abou Aljadi

Tel: 011-8220428
Fax: 011-8211425
E-mail: Alfayhaa@alfayhaaplast.com

Fares Al Shehabi

Tel: 021- 5210201
Fax: 021- 5210203
E-mail: afares@hotmail.com

Essam Al Rabbat

Tel: 011- 821551
Fax: 011- 8215550
E-mail: dolphisy@hotmail.com

Fareed Senjab

Tel: 011 - 2320300
Fax: 011 - 4412862
E-mail: sinjabest@gmail.com

Mohammad Mamlouk

Tel: 021 - 5266662
Fax: 021 - 5266661
E-mail: vice-president@mallouk-co.com

Sameer Amouri

Tel: 011 - 4472000
Fax: 011 - 2320500
E-mail: amouri@tarassul.sy

Fouad Tarabeen

Tel: 011 - 2219943
Fax: 011 - 2227764
E-mail: info@ghraphicmaster.net

Samar Keng

Tel: 011 - 3739552
Fax: 011 - 6118131
E-mail: info@horseoliveoil.com

Sahar Nejmeh

Tel: 011 - 4448097
Fax: 011 - 4471996
E-mail: tresbon-syria@hotmail.com

Addnan Al Nenn

Tel:
Fax:
E-mail: